Emirates Dermatology Society Annual Conference


Dr. Abdul Razzaque Ahmed

Ibn Sina Professor of Dermatology
Tufts University School of Medicine
Center for Blistering Diseases
Boston, United States of America

Prof. Abrar Qureshi

Professor and Chair of Dermatology
Rhode Island Hospital
United States of America

Dr. Ahmed Al Hammadi

President Emirates Infectious Disease Society United Arab Emirates

Dr. Ameen Alawadhi

Consultant Dermatologist and Dermatopathologist Faculty Member in Sheikh Khalifa Medical Center, UAE President of BDLA Conference, Bahrain Assistant professor of Dermatology, MUSC, USA Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Prof. Andrea Bauer

Consultant Dermatologist Head of University AllergyCenter (UAC) University Hospital Carl Gustav Carus Dresden Head of Allergy and Occupational Dermatology Unit Department of Dermatology, University Hospital Carl Gustav Carus Dresden Technical University Dresden Germany

Prof. Branka Marinovic

Professor and Chair
Department of Dermatology and Venereology
University of Zagreb School of Medicine
President of the Croatian Dermatovenerological Society of the Croatian Medical Association
President Elect of the European Academy of Dermatology and Venereology
Zagreb, Croatia

Dr. Boni E. Elewski

James Elder Professor and Chair of Dermatology University of Alabama at Birmingham United States of America

Prof. Chalid Assaf

Department of Dermatology and Venerology
HELIOS Klinikum Krefeld
Academic Teaching Hospital of RWTH Aachen University
Medical School Hamburg
Hamburg, Germany

Dr. Charlotte Goodhead

Consultant Dermatologist Head of Dermatology Department Royal Victoria Infirmary Newcastle Upon Tyne United Kingdom

Dr. Dirk M. Elston

Professor and Chairman
Department of Dermatology and Dermatologic Surgery
Medical University of South Carolina
Charleston, United States of America

Dr. Enzo Errichetti

Associate Professor of Dermatology
University of Udine

Dr. Fiona Lewis

Consultant Dermatologist
St John’s Institute of Dermatology at Guy’s Hospital
London, United Kingdom

Dr. George J. Hruza

Former President American Academy of Dermatology Adjunct Professor of Dermatology St. Louis University Chesterfield, United States of America

Prof. John McGrath

Academic Head
St John’s Institute of Dermatology
London, United Kingdom

Dr. Joyce Lee

Senior Consultant Dermatologist
National Skin Centre

Dr. Lawrence F. Eichenfield

Distinguished Professor of Dermatology and Pediatrics
Vice Chair, Department of Dermatology
Chief, Pediatric and Adolescent Dermatology
University of California, San Diego
Rady Children’s Hospital, San Diego
United States of America

Dr. Mariel Isa

Secretary General, World Congress of Dermatology 2027
Dermatology Professor
Universidad Autónoma Santo Domingo (UASD)
Universidad Iberamericana (UNIBE)
Pontificia Universidad Católica Madre y Maestra (PUCMM)
Dominican Republic

Dr. May El Samahy

Professor of Dermatology
Ain Shams University
Cairo, Egypt

Dr. Mohammad Tawara

Consultant Dermatologist
Eye Specialty Hospital
Amman, Jordan

Prof. Ncoza Dlova

Chair and Head of Dermatology
Nelson R Mandela School of Medicine
Durban, South Africa

Dr. Rachael Morris-Jones

Consultant Dermatologist
OneWelbeck and London Bridge Hospital
London, United Kingdom

Dr. Seemal R. Desai

Founder & Medical Director
Innovative Dermatology
Clinical Assistant Professor
Univ of Texas Southwestern Medical Center
Texas, United States of America

Dr. Samantha Vaughan-Jones

Consultant Dermatologist
Ashford and St Peter’s Foundation Trust
Chertsey, Surrey, United Kingdom

Dr. Susan C. Taylor

Bernett L. Johnson Endowed Professor of Dermatology Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania United States of America

Prof. Torsten Zuberbier

Professor of Dermatology and Allergy
Director Institute of Allergology
Charité – Universitätsmedizin Berlin
Berlin, Germany